Welcome to Yoobee Gaming Nights

NZGamer.com and Yoobee School of Design have teamed up to bring you the ultimate gaming events every week.

We're going to be playing the latest and greatest multiplayer games on Xbox One. Games like Battlefield 1, Forza Horizon 3, Gears of War 4, FIFA '17, Call of Duty Infinite Warfare, and more!

Every fortnight we'll be choosing a new game, and calling on you to register and play. All to go in the draw to win hundreds of dollars of prizes that are up for grabs. There'll be winners at every event!

 

Switch to PS4

 
Prizes to be won

The Prizes

Simply by taking part in a Yoobee Gaming Night, you go in the draw to win the prizes for that week!

Prizes up for grabs at each event will include:

MS Points cards

Xbox games published by Microsoft

And, once a month for our Xbox One Yoobee Gaming Nights, we'll be giving away a Turtle Beach Elite Pro headset!

Plus, if you win, all the bragging rights that come with beating out the competition!

 

Register

To the right are our Yoobee Gaming Night events that are currently scheduled.

Be sure to register your interest for the ones you'd like to take part in. Also make sure to check back as we'll have new events each fortnight!


Upcoming Events:
 

Check out the winners - and the losers - from our past Yoobee Gaming Nights

 

Halo 5

Halo 5

Wednesday 13 Dec

Results

Rocket League

Rocket League

Wednesday 29 Nov

Results

Titanfall 2

Titanfall 2

Wednesday 15 Nov

Results

 

Forza Motorsport 5

Forza Motorsport 5

Wednesday 1 Nov

Results

Gears of War 4

Gears of War 4

Wednesday 18 Oct

Results

Knights Squad

Knights Squad

Wednesday 4 Oct

Results

 

Forza Horizon 3

Forza Horizon 3

Wednesday 20 Sep

Results

Halo Master Chief Collection

Halo Master Chief Collection

Wednesday 6 Sep

Results

Star Wars Battlefront

Star Wars Battlefront

Wednesday 23 Aug

Results

 

Titanfall 2

Titanfall 2

Wednesday 9 Aug

Results

Battlefield 1

Battlefield 1

Wednesday 26 Jul

Results

Overwatch

Overwatch

Wednesday 12 Jul

Results

 

Halo 5

Halo 5

Wednesday 28 Jun

Results

Rocket League

Rocket League

Wednesday 14 Jun

Results

Forza Motorsport 6

Forza Motorsport 6

Wednesday 31 May

Results

 

Rainbow Six: Siege

Rainbow Six: Siege

Wednesday 17 May

Results

Knight Squad

Knight Squad

Wednesday 19 Apr

Results

Battlefield 1

Battlefield 1

Wednesday 5 Apr

Results

 

Overwatch

Overwatch

Wednesday 22 Mar

Results

Project Cars

Project Cars

Wednesday 8 Mar

Results

Rainbow Six: Siege

Rainbow Six: Siege

Wednesday 22 Feb

Results

 

Forza Horizon 3

Forza Horizon 3

Wednesday 8 Feb

Results

Grand Theft Auto V

Grand Theft Auto V

Wednesday 25 Jan

Results

Rocket League

Rocket League

Wednesday 11 Jan

Results

 

Battlefield 1

Battlefield 1

Wednesday 14 Dec

Results

Halo 5 Guardians

Halo 5 Guardians

Wednesday 30 Nov

Results

Forza Horizon 3

Forza Horizon 3

Wednesday 16 Nov

Results

 

Battlefield 1

Battlefield 1

Wednesday 2 Nov

Results