Welcome to Yoobee Gaming Nights

NZGamer.com and Yoobee School of Design have teamed up to bring you the ultimate gaming events every week.

We're going to be playing the latest and greatest multiplayer games on PS4. Games like Battlefield 1, Star Wars Battlefront, Destiny Rise of Iron, FIFA '17, Call of Duty Infinite Warfare, and more!

Every fortnight we'll be choosing a new game, and calling on you to register and play. All to go in the draw to win hundreds of dollars of prizes that are up for grabs. There'll be winners at every event!

 

Switch to Xbox

 
Prizes to be won

The Prizes

Simply by taking part in a Yoobee Gaming Night, you go in the draw to win the prizes for that week!

Prizes up for grabs at each event will include:

PlayStation Plus subscriptions

PS4 and Vita games published by PlayStation

And, once a month for our PS4 Yoobee Gaming Nights, we'll be giving away a Turtle Beach Ear Force ® PX24!

Plus, if you win, all the bragging rights that come with beating out the competition!

 

Register

To the right are our Yoobee Gaming Night events that are currently scheduled.

Be sure to register your interest for the ones you'd like to take part in. Also make sure to check back as we'll have new events each fortnight!


Upcoming Events:
Rainbow Six: Siege Sign Up

Rainbow Six: Siege

PS4

Wednesday - 8:00pm
25 October 2017

 

Check out the winners - and the losers - from our past Yoobee Gaming Nights

 

UNCHARTED 4 and The Lost Legacy

UNCHARTED 4 and The Lost Legacy

Wednesday 27 Sep

Results

Grand Theft Auto V

Grand Theft Auto V

Wednesday 13 Sep

Results

Rocket League

Rocket League

Wednesday 30 Aug

Results

 

Battlefield 4

Battlefield 4

Wednesday 16 Aug

Results

The Last Of Us

The Last Of Us

Wednesday 2 Aug

Results

Killing Floor 2

Killing Floor 2

Wednesday 19 Jul

Results

 

Project CARS

Project CARS

Wednesday 5 Jul

Results

Grand Theft Auto V

Grand Theft Auto V

Wednesday 21 Jun

Results

Rocket League

Rocket League

Wednesday 7 Jun

Results

 

Battlefield Hardline

Battlefield Hardline

Wednesday 24 May

Results

Grand Theft Auto V

Grand Theft Auto V

Wednesday 10 May

Results

Battlefield 1

Battlefield 1

Wednesday 26 Apr

Results

 

Grand Theft Auto V

Grand Theft Auto V

Wednesday 29 Mar

Results

Battlefield 1

Battlefield 1

Wednesday 15 Mar

Results

Project Cars

Project Cars

Wednesday 1 Mar

Results

 

Rocket League

Rocket League

Wednesday 15 Feb

Results

Battlefield 1

Battlefield 1

Wednesday 1 Feb

Results

Grand Theft Auto V

Grand Theft Auto V

Wednesday 18 Jan

Results

 

Destiny

Destiny

Wednesday 21 Dec

Results

Battlefield 1

Battlefield 1

Wednesday 7 Dec

Results

Rocket League

Rocket League

Wednesday 23 Nov

Results

 

Grand Theft Auto V

Grand Theft Auto V

Wednesday 9 Nov

Results

Vote for What You Want to Play!

Results

Project CARS

Project CARS

Results

 

Rocket League

Rocket League

Results